Testimonials

Wellington FL Testimonials for Michelle Gibson

Michelle Gibson just sold another homeMichelle Gibson takes her work very seriously and customer service is Michelle’s TOP priority when it comes to her clients, just ask these happy buyers!

Whether you’ve just completed a purchase, sale of a home, rented your home or located a rental with Michelle, we know that this is a very exciting time and also a busy one.  We do hope that you’ll return and leave Michelle your honest feelings about your real estate experience with her when you get a moment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 04, 2014 by Mario and Silvia Losada

It was a pleasure to work with Michelle. She is serious, professional and takes care of business in an efficient and organized manner.
I would highly recommend Michelle for any real estate need, knowing that she will work hard and efficiently to bring the desired results.
Thank you, Michelle, and we wish the best of luck in all your future endeavors.


Knowledgeable, Honest, and Reassuring

Apr 18, 2014 by Jango & Ivona

Barely 48 hours since we bought our house with the help of Michelle, and we have to admit she made the process as stress-free as possible. She was prompt at finding new listings for us, was always available to show us properties at our convenience, and gave an honest unbiased personal opinion after each and every viewing which we really appreciated. She is extremely knowledgeable about neighborhoods, and the current housing market trends. We highly recommend her.


Outstanding Agent

Jan 18, 2014 by John & Ilena W

Michelle works extremely hard for her customers. Her diligence and responsiveness to our needs in renting our home were excellent. We'd use her again, and highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.


First rate and a class act!

Nov 08, 2013 by S. Janes

I would highly recommend Michelle for any real estate needs one might have in Palm Beach County. She helped me sell my mother in laws house and was able to get us top dollar. She was very knowledgeable about the area market, hands on, always available and went above and beyond to make sure we had all the necessary paperwork to get the deal closed in a quick manner. She is a first rate and a class act!


A True Professional

May 23, 2013 by Jill Shutes

It was a great pleasure working with a true professional realtor like Michelle. From the first meeting with her I knew that she was there for my best interest. She knows the area, has great resources and sold my house in 1 day!! For the biggest investment in your life you want an honest, organized professional. Look no further, you have found her. I can not recommend her highly enough.


Professional, responsive, honest, and organized

May 07, 2013 by Scott Humphrey

Not knowing any realtors in West Palm Beach, I asked my North Carolina realtor for a recommendation. She immediately referred me to Michelle based on their national networking relationship, assuring me that Michelle and I would work great together. Best recommendation I could have received! Michelle was immediately in touch with me, listened to what I wanted and didn't want, and was endlessly patient as I transitioned styles of homes from urban North Carolina to tropical Florida. Having seen poor performing and lazy realtors before, I was thrilled to work with Michelle. She was everything I could have asked for in a professional agent. She was extremely professional, responsive, honest, and organized. I can not recommend her highly enough!


Simply The Best!!!

May 07, 2013 by Manny & Evelyn Rodriguez

We have known Michelle now for nearly 10 years and we have just completed our third transaction (soon closing on a fourth). She has become a trusted advisor and we do not make ANY real estate decisions without consulting her first. There are three things that make Michelle exceptional. First, is her strong knowledge of the market and her instincts for recognizing trends. This knowledge is a strategic imperative when looking to buy or sell a home in this market. Her knowledge gave us the confidence that we were making the right decisions. Second is her tenacious work ethic and professionalism. She is ahead of the game when it comes to technology and her networking skills keeps her sharp. Third is her personal approach and dedication. She knows how to handle the \"Type A\'s\" such as myself and when you work with Michelle you immediately know you have a trusted partner looking out for your interest.

If your are looking or selling Real Estate in Wellington/West Lake Worth, you will be at a disadvantage if you do not have Michelle on your team.

I highly recommend!


Professional in every aspect of the word

Apr 17, 2013 by Stephanie D

When I first reached out to Michelle, it was to rent my home. I later decided to do a short sale. I was reluctant, because I didn't know the process. Michelle explained the entire process to me, ensuring that I understood it fully. She was in constant communications with me throughout the process, which took approximately 8 months. Thank you Michelle for working hard on my behalf, I really appreciate you. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.


Easy short sale? It can happen with Michelle!

Dec 28, 2012 by The Gehrke Family

This is the 2nd time we've hired Michelle Gibson to be our agent. That's really all that needs to be said, right? Our first experience was so good that there was no reason for us not to request her services again. Michelle sold us our current house and now has quickly (relatively) painlessly got us through the short sale of our old home. I only say "relatively" because the road blocks did not involve her or her excellent partner, Bryant Tutas. Anyone who has dealt with home buying or selling recently knows how difficult this process can be. Thanks to Michelle and Bryant, we didn't have any questions to ask, had no worries or wonders as to what was going on, and was finally able to have closure (literally) with the sale of our home. We received updates without being asked (which is unheard of) and never felt lost or confused. There is absolutely no reason to look anywhere else for a short sale team. Stop your search here. Thank you again, Michelle and Bryant for making things so easy!


The Best

Nov 15, 2012 by David Modlin

Michelle is the best realtor I've done business with and I've dealt with many.


Outstanding

Oct 25, 2012 by Brandon and Brenda

It is with great pleasure that we give Michelle a 5 star rating. Michelle is everything you look for in a professional realtor. She knows the area, she replies to calls and emails promptly, she is efficient, she looks out for her clients best interest and she helps in ways that likely some realtors would not. We could not have got our deal together without her immediate response to many needs to close this deal. She was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. We will recommend her every chance we get. Thanks Michelle!


On-the-mark

Aug 17, 2012 by Mark Minter

I found Michelle through endless online searches and was impressed by her website, information and organization. I needed to rent a home in a 55+ community for my parents who had moved from Connecticut. Their first agent turned out to be a nightmare and the scramble for some with other agents only showed they weren't familiar or knowledgable with what we wanted. Contacted Michelle for insights into certain communities and she responded quickly and with details. She also was quick to alert me about new properties or rate changes for what we were interested in. There were no wild chases or second guessing, she delivered and knowledgable. She found a home in the best community they liked for a great rate and helped coordinate the complete process for my parents. She had the initiative to make it all happen and asked the right questions. We felt we were in the best hands and were able to stop stressing over finding a place. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.


Attentive and Prompt

Jul 12, 2012 by Sandy M

Michelle was extremely helpful in making sure I found the “just right” home for my mother when she decided to relocate to Wellington from Cape Coral. She answered every question quickly and completely. She was attentive and prompt in all communications and meetings. I highly recommend her.


The BEST Agent... period!

Jun 01, 2012 by Bryan Gould

Some folks reading these reviews are doing so because they are searching for the best Real Estate Agent to help them buy, sell, or rent a home. What I can tell those of you searching, is that you don’t need to look any further. Michelle is not just a good Agent, or even a great Agent… but unequivocally she is the BEST Agent in South Florida. My wife and I have worked with Michelle for the last 7 years, and in that time have bought two homes and sold one, all with her incredible assistance.

Michelle has the essential attributes you absolutely need from someone working with you to buy or sell your home. She has incredible knowledge of her industry and the up to date housing trends, and utilizes every bit of it to help her clients. She’s helped advise us on both buying and selling a home on value, what to look for, neighborhood trends, etc which have put us at such an advantage over other folks looking at the same properties.

Her availability and follow through are also unbelievable. She is always available to speak when I have questions, and follows through with every document and item needed throughout the process. I have jokingly told her she needs to take a vacation because she works so hard, but that is just her relentless nature. She is amazing at being on top of every aspect of the purchase and sale.

Michelle = Honesty and Integrity. I can’t count how many times I’ve asked her “Michelle, what do you really think?” concerning all types of situations, and she answers me honestly and with no punches pulled. How refreshing to know she is going to give me the answer I need to have, not just what I may want to hear. And she works to do things the right way, with the utmost integrity.

Lastly and most importantly, I know she is working FOR me, not just WITH me. Some realtors treat their clients as simply a means to a commission. I can’t count how many times Michelle could have pushed us into making quick decisions on properties that weren’t the best fit for us, just to get the deal done and collect the money… but she didn’t. She has made it a point, in every situation we’ve worked with her, to understand exactly what we need and to not settle for anything but the perfect property or sales offer.

In short, if these sorts of attributes are important to you as well then I implore you to give Michelle a call and work with a true Professional in Real Estate.

*Thank you Michelle, for everything you’ve done for us!!*

Bryan & Nicole


Excellent Agent

Mar 24, 2012 by Marco Gaona

I needed to find a tenant for my property. After speaking with Michelle In regards to marketing, tenant qualification etc. I knew she was going to get the job done. She was very professional in every aspect of the business. She was able to get multiple offers and was able to rent the property within the first month of our agreement. I would recommend her to anyone renting, selling or buying a property.


Michelle is the BEST!!

Mar 08, 2012 by Shannon Katusak

I was referred to Michelle from a friend after telling them the horror stories with our previous realtor. Unlike like him, she was always available to answer questions and give us guidance while buying our first home. She really listened to what we were looking for and didn't waste time on houses she knew didn't fit. Michelle helped us find the perfect home for us in the neighborhood we wanted.
Since our home was a short sale there were bound to be problems during the buying process. She made us aware of everything that could happen and kept constant contact with us. If it was not for Michelle's ambition and great relationship with us and with others in the community, I know we would not have our house.
We can't thank her enough and look forward to working with her again when the time comes. In addition we have already referred her to friends. If you are looking for a GREAT realtor please pick Michelle. You will be very pleased.

Thanks Michelle!
Shannon & Michael


Michelle got us in our dream home...

Feb 23, 2012 by Dan Mirsky

I was referred to Michelle Gibson by a close friend when I started looking for my first house. They had raved about how detailed and efficient she was when helping them and I was convinced right away since I was none of those things. Rather than just showing me random houses, Michelle convinced me to make a list of needs and wants and to make sure I had clear criteria before starting my search. This step, which I would have overlooked, made all the difference.
Once I knew what I was looking for and what my financial range was the search began. Michelle knew exactly what type of house I had in mind and took me to see every one of them, complete with paperwork on each one we visited. She was flexible, organized, well informed on every property I looked at and extremely knowledgeable when guiding me through the offer process.

Being that this was my first house, I figured I would see a house, make an offer, close, and then move in. I quickly learned that there is a lot more to the process than that. Michelle was a great resource and quickly got me up to speed and educated me along the way. She helped me navigate through the differences in looking at foreclosures, short-sales as well as houses that just weren’t appraising for the asking prices. Without her insight and guidance, I would not be in my dream home today.

Michelle found the house I pictured in my mind and without her help I know I would not be in this house today. 3 other individuals had tried and failed before I came along to purchase my 4 BR pool home that I love. This house had all the extras and to this day I find upgrades that I was not even looking for. The best part about this amazing house is that it appraised for $40K above what I paid. This house was a short sale and a very complex one at that, but Michelle educated me on the process and prepared me for multiple outcomes, good and bad.

Michelle worked not only with me, but she worked with the listing agent to make this deal happen. She was well versed in short sales, extremely knowledgeable about the process, and used her expertise to make the impossible possible.

My family and I cannot thank her enough for her efforts and abilities as our realtor and now friend.


The Best So Far..

Feb 06, 2012 by Simon

I am so impressed with Michelle\'s service and professionalism. She was always responding to my calls and emails at the right time. Michelle is by far the most professional and dedicated Real Estate Agent that I have ever met. Thank you Michelle!


Professional, Courteous, and Dedicated

Dec 18, 2011 by Seth G

I've worked with many different agents in the past on the rental of my condo in Florida. Being an out of state owner, it's not always easy to manage the renting process from afar. Michelle was the solution to this. She went above and beyond to find qualified tenants to suit what I was looking for. She also interacted with the HOA and others on my behalf. Communications were quick and concise. I always received a response back to my questions within hours (usually within minutes). Michelle is by far the most professional, courteous, and dedicated Real Estate professional that I have ever met. I'm looking forward to working with her again in the future.


Outstanding Professional

Oct 14, 2011 by Mayra Z

Very rarely have I been so impressed with someone's service and professionalism to compel me to provide them with a reference let alone write a review. However, Michelle is efficient, responsible, truly cares about her client's needs and goes above and beyond to exceed the expectations. She is hard working and absolutely a pleasure to work with. She worked expeditiously to find tenants that would fit our criteria. I really appreciated her diligent work and professionalism.


Hansen Real Estate Group Inc. Michelle Gibson 561-333-0446 Wellington FL, 33414 USA 5.0 5.0 30 30 It was a pleasure to work with Michelle. She is serious, professional and takes care of business in an efficient and organized manner. I would highly recommend Michelle for any r
Page:
12